Call Us Today! (608) 290-5225

Proudly serving Beloit, WI and the surrounding area since 2008

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/15/2018 | Author: Crystal S.

Comments: Very professional. Tim ended up doing a bit of extra work because of issues he found (I have an older home). I was only charged the amount of the quote even though it took longer than expected and issues were found. A recommendation was given to me to correct the issues and I have hired Tim and his crew to correct those issues as well. I HIGHLY RECOOMMEND Allied. Professional, timely, prompt, pricing is fair, and he is thorough. A great job was done.

Review Date: 08/14/2018 | Author: Judy D.

Comments: Great service Iím going to use them again Replacing 4 smoke and carbon Detectors Best ever

Review Date: 07/16/2018 | Author: Roger B.

Comments: Tim and his son Brandon did a nice job on our project (total rewire) of entire house, they did a nice job working around a lot of obstacles. Tim and Brandon have also become friends of mine. and being home repair contractor myself we do a lot of networking with each other very glad I hired them, I would highly Recommend them for any electrical projects you may have. Roger Honest Home Repair.

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: Kimberly N.

Comments: They were great :)

Review Date: 08/13/2016 | Author: Peggy W.

Comments: Tim Smith did excellent work. His price was fair, in my opinion. He is a very busy contractor, however, and was a no-show for the first meeting. After calling him, he apologized, said he was in the middle of another project that ran late, and was there promptly on time the next day. Personable and trustworthy guy. Glad I gave him a second chance. I would hire him again in a heartbeat. Thank you, Tim!

Review Date: 07/12/2016 | Author: Ann P.

Comments: Very flexible and professional.

Review Date: 11/17/2014 | Author: Melissa H.

Comments: We hired Tim to do the electrical wiring for our basement and to install a whole house generator. He is very knowledgable, professional and easy to work with. The cost for our projects was fair and they were completed within the time frame we planned for. We highly recommend Tim to anyone in need of electrical work!

Review Date: 10/24/2014 | Author: Duane W.

Comments: So refreshing, I got a Good honest Job done for a Great price. I will DEFINATELY call this company for all my future Electrical needs. Thanks Tim !

Review Date: 06/01/2014 | Author: Jan D.

Comments: Tim was great! He was promt very knowledgeable and did excellent work I highly recommend him

Review Date: 05/13/2014 | Author: William p M.

Comments: Tim got here on time and completed the job right the first time. I recommend his service.

Review Date: 04/20/2014 | Author: Jeff D.

Comments: Very dependable and high quality work. Very easy to work with.

Review Date: 11/01/2013 | Author: Connie J.

Comments: Tim came at the time agreed and did a good job. We aren't totally finished with the projects as we have to order a new light fixture. Overall very happy with his work.

Review Date: 09/21/2013 | Author: Denzil S.

Comments: The electrician was extremely friendly, prompt, and the work was done as well as I can imagine. I was lucky to be home when they did the work because I didn't actually know exactly what I needed until he told me about less expensive options than I was aware of.

Review Date: 07/30/2013 | Author: Anne B.

Comments: This contractor was called late in the day after my first contractor failed to show up. He was scheduled to leave on vacation with his family and delayed their departure by 6 1/2 hours to help a lady in distress. We had no hot water or way to cook a meal and the stress was wearing on me. He appeared within 30 minutes, enlisted another contractor to help with the water heater replacement and stayed until we were happy with the service. I cannot say enough about Tim Hansen - he certainly went above and beyond to be sure his customer was happy. We have hired him for the entire job.

Review Date: 07/19/2013 | Author: Sue S.

Comments: He was punctual, courteous and did an amazing job. He went above and beyond. The project turned into more than anticipated and he stayed and finished without complaint. His workmanship was very professional. He cleaned up afterwards also and is a very nice man.

Review Date: 06/19/2013 | Author: Jeff D.

Comments: Tim was on time, on budget, very professional, very good to work with. He was on top of the project from start to finish. Very satisfied.

Review Date: 06/17/2013 | Author: Sherry T.

Comments: Allied/Office Improvement is the way to go. They do a great job for a good price. If you are looking for an electrician, look no farther!

Review Date: 05/16/2013 | Author: Mark P.

Comments: He was professional on time,cleaned up behind himself and he was pet friendly.

Review Date: 04/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We were very happy with the customer service and their willingness to work with our tight schedule.

Review Date: 03/08/2013 | Author: Meghan S.

Comments: We will go to them for all our lighting needs :)

Review Date: 11/26/2012 | Author: Bill Z.

Comments: just outstanding,fast friendly,great knowledge,cant be beat,thank you Tim.

Review Date: 10/30/2012 | Author: Vicki O.

Comments: very knowledgeable and friendly!! Would definately call again if I need more work completed!!!

Review Date: 10/17/2012 | Author: Glenda P.

Comments: very positive experience.

Review Date: 10/01/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt service, fair price, we will call him again in the future!

Review Date: 03/22/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very prompt to respond. We will use them again.